Our Staff

Rev. Daniel Shanks
(he/him)
Pastor
dshanks@arlingtonumc.org


Susan Zahringer
(she/her)
Communications Coordinator
szahringer@arlingtonumc.org


Loretta Brandon
(she/her)
Director of Children and Youth
lbrandon@arlingtonumc.org


Ron Tegerdine
(he/him)
Building Manager
rtegerdine@arlingtonumc.org


Lori Scissors
(she/her)
Music Director
lscissors@arlingtonumc.org
mikelori3@att.net


Becky Burns
(she/her)
Praise Team Director
RJBurns@olin.com