Our Staff

Barbara Headshot

Rev. Barbara Phifer
Pastor
bphifer@arlingtonumc.org
barbarajphifer@sbcglobal.net

 

Not Pictured

Susan Zahringer
Communications Coordinator
szahringer@arlingtonumc.org

 

Loretta Headshot

Loretta Brandon
Director of Children and Youth
lbrandon@arlingtonumc.org

 

Ron headshot

Ron Tegerdine
Building Manager
rtegerdine@arlingtonumc.org

 

Lori Headshot

Lori Scissors
Music Director
lscissors@arlingtonumc.org

 

Rose Headshot

Rose Albrecht
Financial Secretary
ralbrecht@arlingtonumc.org

 

Not Pictured

Sue McConnell
Arlington Care & Learn Director
smcconnell@arlingtonumc.org